Keep up to date with the latest developments at CRH through our press releases and explore our media resources for an overview of our Group.

Latest News

View all Press Releases
14th June 2024 Scheme of Arrangement Approval for Proposed Adbri Acquisition

NEW YORK – June 14, 2024 – CRH plc (NYSE: CRH), the leading provider of building materials solutions, is pleased to announce that Adbri’s Independent Shareholders approved the Scheme of Arrangement (the “Scheme”) under which CRH and the Barro Group (“Barro” and together with CRH the “Partners”) will acquire Adbri Ltd. (“Adbri”) at the Scheme Meeting held on June 12, 2024. The Scheme subsequently received Court approval on June 14, 2024.  

10th May 2024 CRH Continues Share Buyback Program

CRH plc, the leading provider of building materials solutions, is pleased to announce that it has completed the latest phase of its share buyback program, returning a further $0.3 billion of cash to shareholders.  

10th May 2024 CRH Q1 2024 Results

CRH plc issues Q1 2024 Results for the three months ended 31 March 2024.  

24th April 2024 CRH Announces Date for Q1 2024 Results Conference Call

CRH plc, the leading provider of building materials solutions, will publish its Q1 2024 financial results on Friday, May 10, 2024 at 2:00 a.m. (New York) / 7:00 a.m. (Dublin) followed by a conference call and webcast presentation at 8:00 a.m. (New York) / 1:00 p.m. (Dublin).